Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates

Please find below term dates for the 2018-2019 academic year.  A printer friendly version of the term dates and the 2019-2020 term dates can be found at the bottom of the page.

Autumn Term

Term 1 (35 days)
Term starts on: Tuesday 4 September 2018
Term ends on: Friday 19 October 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
Term 2 (38 days)
Term starts on: Monday 29 October
Term ends on: Wednesday 19 December
Christmas Holiday Thursday 20 December 2018 - Wednesday 2 January 2018

Spring Term

Term 3 (32 days)
Term starts on: Thursday 3 January 2019
Term ends on: Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019
Term 4 (30 days)
Term starts on: Tuesday 26 February 2019
Term ends on: Friday 5 April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term

Term 5 (23 days)
Term starts on: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term ends on: Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
Term 6 (37 days)
Term starts on: Monday 3 June 2019
Term ends on: Friday 19 July 2019

There are 5 INSET (staff training) days this academic year:

 

Term Dates 2018/2019 (printer friendly)

PDF icon Term Dates 2019/2020

 

PDF icon Dates for Your Diary 2018-2019